Skip to content ↓

Staff Leadership at Sarah Bonnell

Staff Leadership at Sarah Bonnell School

Rae Potter

Headteacher

rae.potter@sarahbonnell.net

Rebecca Clark

Deputy Headteacher

rebecca.clark@sarahbonnell.net

David Hudson

Deputy Headteacher

david.hudson@sarahbonnell.net

Joanne Sangster

Deputy Headteacher

joanne.sangster@sarahbonnell.net

Ricky Archer

Assistant Headteacher

ricky.archer@sarahbonnell.net

Joe Begley

Assistant Headteacher

joseph.begley@sarahbonnell.net

Hannah Evans

Assistant Headteacher

hannah.evans@sarahbonnell.net

Charlotte Paine

Assistant Headteacher

charlotte.paine@sarahbonnell.net

Mark Rudland

Assistant Headteacher

mark.rudland@sarahbonnell.net

Year Leaders & Progress Leaders

Elizabeth Fraser

Year 7
Year Leader

elizabeth.fraser@sarahbonnell.net

Sarah Pethers

Year 7
Progress Leader

sarah.pethers@sarahbonnell.net

Jodie Whitfield

Year 8
Year Leader

jodie.whitfield@sarahbonnell.net

Elizabeth Hill

Year 8
Progress Leader

elizabeth.hill@sarahbonnell.net

Jade Brown

Year 9
Year Leader

jade.brown@sarahbonnell.net

Jessica Whitehouse & Humera Ishan

Year 9
Progress Leader

jessica.whitehouse@sarahbonnell.net humera.ihsan@sarahbonnell.net

Theresa Cornwall

Year 10
Year Leader

theresa.cornwall@sarahbonnell.net

Claire Rowlinson

Year 10
Progress Leader

claire.rowlinson@sarahbonnell.net

Kelsey Ramsey

Year 11
Year Leader

kelsey.ramsey@sarahbonnell.net

Sean Kennan

Year 11
Progress Leader

sean.keenan@sarahbonnell.net